Spokesperson

Marie-Soleil MODE is proud to have the talented singer Mélissa Bedard as the official spokesperson of the brand. Our decision was an easy one as Melissa is known for her good heart, her undeniable passion and her proximity to people. Melissa is so incredible in everything she does for her fans and her talent is out of this world!


Several actresses, singers and announcers have fallen in love with our products.

Joanie Gonthier, Weather announcer
Salut Bonjour | TVA

Joanie Gonthier

Last December, we were contacted by Salut Bonjour and Salut Bonjour Weekend staff to help dress their weather announcers: Joanie Gonthier and Geneviève Hébert-Dumont. On January 19, it was with an immense pleasure that we saw Joanie on TV with the < France D’Amour > turquoise kit. She published this picture in her Instagram Story and she sent us the following comments : « Thank you for these nice accessories ❤️😍🙌🏾 ! ». Keep your eyes open as they will wear five other M-S Mode kits before the end of the winter.

Andrée Watters,
Singer & Producer

Andrée Watters

This photo is very significant for Marie-Soleil as she was already a big fan of Andrée Watters previous to this stamp of approval: << This artist has touched me in many ways by her words, her songs, her personnality and with her art ! Today, it is an incredible feeling to see her wear my own art, my talent ! I have also discovered her kindness throughout the production process for her customized order. What a woman! >>

France D’Amour,
Singer-Songwriter-Composer

France D’Amour

When the moment came for France D’Amour to choose a kit, the talented singer-songwriter-composer was immediately attracted to the turquoise kit. This color is a perfect fit for the pretty redhead and gives her a very stylish look. The France D’Amour model is available in our online store.

Élyse Marquis,
Actress

Élyse Marquis

We renamed the black kit in Elyse Marquis’ honor as she fell head over heels for this design. She sent us this photo with the following message « It’s really nice, soft and comfortable. It not only warms up the body, but the heart as well. I can’t wait until winter time !! » . The Élyse Marquis model is the most popular as it can be worn with almost any coat.

Ingrid Falaise,
Actress | Speaker | Author

Ingrid Falaise

The pretty actress recently published this photo of her wearing this black tuque in her Instagram Story. She is proudly showing the M-S MODE brand label. Her baby Emil is also keeping warm with the Élyse Marquis kit this winter. What a beautiful parent/child duo.

Mélanie Maynard,
Actress and host

Mélanie Maynard

The actress and host Melanie Maynard is a woman that designer Marie-Soleil really looks up to as her bright personality and authenticity make her unique. Melanie had fun when she received her favorite Marie-Soleil MODE kit ! She posted this photo on Instagram mentioning « Thank you Marie-Soleil MODE for this fabulous product !!! I will honor it and wear it in every way I can ! ».

Marie-Soleil Dion,
Actress

Marie-Soleil Dion

Marie-Soleil Dion posed with her kit and wrote a post on her Facebook page: « I received this tuque and tube scarf kit and it’s awesome ! […] Go browse their website, everything is beautiful ! ».  Marie-Soleil, this brand’s founder, always liked this actress, and her first name of course 😉 The Marie-Soleil Dion kit is one of our best selling products.

Valérie Carpentier,
Singer

Valérie Carpentier

You can see the very sweet Valérie Carpentier proudly show her pink kit on both Instagram and Facebook, making us remember her song Rosie . She wrote: « The ‘’Valérie Carpentier’’ tuque and tube scarf kit from @mariesoleilmode. Because winter is not over. As a plus, it is handmade, uses recycled-fur and is produced here in Quebec ! I chose the color because I always look at life through rose-colored glasses, it’s very soft <3 ». The Valérie Carpentier kit is available in our online store.

Lise Thériault,
Deputy Premier of Québec

Lise Thériault

Last September, the Deputy Premier of Québec Lise Thériault came to meet us and chose the Marie-Soleil MODE light gray kit to keep warm this winter. The same day, she was interviewed on the radio and talked about us: « They have very nice products. It is very fashionable and trendy. It has the advantage of being handmade by mothers at home and the fur used for the pompoms is recycled. Well done, very beautiful products ! »

Marie-Audrey Houle,
Weather announcer | Téléjournal de Québec

Marie-Audrey Houle

Marie-Audrey Houle was a weather announcer during winter season 2015-2016 for the Téléjournal de Québec and she regularly wore three M-S MODE kits for her segments. After wearing her first kit (the Andrée-Anne model), she contacted us to thank us for the softness of our products, to say that she received multiple positive comments from her work colleagues at Radio-Canada and to also mentioned that she truly enjoys wearing our products: « My tuques are a perfect fit for any coat. I am in love with your talent ! I want winter to be longer…I want to keep wearing them a long time ! » . She then added two other kits to her collection: the Marie-Soleil Dion kit and the Audrey kit.

Porte-parole

Marie-Soleil MODE est fière d’avoir comme représentante officielle la talentueuse chanteuse Mélissa Bédard. Marie-Soleil affirme: « Mon choix s’est naturellement arrêté sur Mélissa pour représenter ma marque pour son grand cœur, sa passion et son contact avec les gens. Mélissa est tellement incroyable dans tout ce qu’elle fait pour son public et son talent est à couper le souffle! »


Plusieurs comédiennes, chanteuses et présentatrices ont eu des coups de cœur pour nos produits.

Joanie Gonthier, Présentatrice Météo
Salut Bonjour | TVA

Joanie Gonthier

En décembre dernier, la costumière de Salut Bonjour et Salut Bonjour weekend nous a contacté pour nous demander d’habiller les Miss Météo: Joanie Gonthier et Geneviève Hébert-Dumont. Le 19 janvier, c’est avec un grand plaisir que nous avons pu voir Joanie à l’écran, avec le modèle turquoise, le < France D’Amour >. Elle a publié cette photo dans son Story Instagram et nous avons reçu ces bons mots de sa part: « Merci pour les beaux accessoires ❤️😍🙌🏾 ! ». Gardez l’œil ouvert puisqu’elles porteront encore cinq ensembles M-S MODE d’ici la fin de l’hiver.

Andrée Watters,
Chanteuse & Productrice

Andrée Watters

Cette photo représente beaucoup pour Marie-Soleil qui est, elle-même, une grande fan d’Andrée Watters: << Cette femme a marqué une partie de ma vie par ses mots, par ses chansons, par sa personnalité, par son art ! Aujourd’hui, c’est un sentiment indescriptible de la voir porter mon art, mon talent ! J’ai aussi découvert toute sa gentillesse à travers le processus de confection pour sa commande ! Quelle femme ! >>

France D’Amour,
Auteure-compositrice-interprète

France D’Amour

Lorsque fut le moment pour France D’Amour de faire un choix d’ensemble parmi la Collection Marie-Soleil MODE, la talentueuse auteure-compositrice-interprète à tout de suite été attirée vers le modèle uni turquoise. Il va sans dire que cette couleur confère à la jolie rouquine un style parfaitement agencé et tendance. Le modèle France D’Amour est disponible dans l’onglet Boutique en ligne, section < En vedette >.

Élyse Marquis,
Comédienne

Élyse Marquis

En l’honneur de son coup de coeur pour notre modèle noir uni, nous avons rebaptisé l’ensemble en son nom. Élyse nous a envoyé cette photo d’elle en mentionnant « C’est vraiment beau et doux et confortable. Ça réchauffe le corps et le cœur. J’ai presque hâte à l’hiver !!! » . L’ensemble Élyse Marquis est le modèle Marie-Soleil MODE le plus populaire puisqu’il s’agence à toutes les couleurs de manteaux.

Ingrid Falaise,
Comédienne | Conférencière | Auteure

Ingrid Falaise

La jolie comédienne a récemment publié dans son Story Instagram, cette photo d’elle avec sa tuque noire. Ingrid nous montre avec fierté l’étiquette Signature M-S MODE. Son bébé Émil, se réchauffe lui aussi grâce au modèle Élyse Marquis cet hiver. Un beau duo Mère-Fils.

Mélanie Maynard,
Actrice et animatrice

Mélanie Maynard

L’actrice & animatrice Mélanie Maynard est une femme que la designer Marie-Soleil affectionne particulièrement de par sa personnalité colorée et son authenticité. Fidèle à elle-même, Mélanie s’est bien amusé lorsqu’elle a reçu son ensemble Marie-Soleil MODE favori ! Celle-ci a publié cette photo d’elle sur Instagram en mentionnant « Merci Marie-Soleil MODE pour le fabuleux tricotage !!! Je vais vous faire honneur et porter cet ensemble de toutes les façons ! ».

Marie-Soleil Dion,
Comédienne

Marie-Soleil Dion

Cette dernière s’est prise en photo avec son ensemble et a écrit sur sa page facebook « J’ai reçu une tuque et un foulard-tube de feu ! […] Va voir leur site, c’est tout beau ! ». La créatrice Marie-Soleil apprécie particulièrement cette comédienne, ainsi que son prénom bien entendu 😉 L’ensemble Marie-Soleil Dion est un modèle faisant partie de nos meilleurs vendeurs.

Valérie Carpentier,
Chanteuse

Valérie Carpentier

Sur instagram et sur facebook, vous pouvez voir la très gentille Valérie afficher fièrement son ensemble tout rose en lien avec sa fameuse chanson Rosie et déclarant: « L’ensemble tuque et foulard-tube ‘’Valérie Carpentier’’ de @mariesoleilmode. Parce que l’hiver n’est pas fini. En plus c’est tricoté à la main, fait de fourrures recyclées, et ce, ici-même, au Québec ! En plus j’ai choisi la couleur et la vie en rose, c’est doux <3 ». L’ensemble Valérie Carpentier est disponible dans notre boutique en ligne.

Lise Thériault,
Vice-première ministre du Québec

Lise Thériault

En septembre, notre Vice-première ministre du Québec Madame Lise Thériault est venu nous rencontrer et a choisi l’ensemble Marie-Soleil MODE de couleur unie gris pâle pour se réchauffer cet hiver. Dans la même journée, on l’entendait même parler de nous à la radio: « Elles ont de très très beaux produits. C’est très mode et tendance. Cela a le mérite d’être fait par des mamans à la maison et la fourrure est recyclée pour les pompons. De toute beauté, de beaux produits ! »

Marie-Audrey Houle,
Présentatrice météo | Téléjournal de Québec

Marie-Audrey Houle

À l’hiver 2015-2016, Marie-Audrey Houle qui présentait alors la météo du Téléjournal de Québec à l’extérieur, portait trois ensembles M-S MODE régulièrement pour ses segments au Téléjournal de Québec. Après avoir porté son premier ensemble (le modèle Andrée-Anne), elle nous a contactées afin de nous complimenter sur la douceur, les commentaires des personnes qui travaillent avec elle à Radio-Canada et sur le fait qu’elle est littéralement en amour avec son ensemble: « Mes tuques s’agencent avec tous les genres de manteaux. Coup de cœur pour ton talent ! Je veux que l’hiver s’étire…je veux les mettre longtemps! » . Par la suite, deux autres modèles se sont ajoutés à sa collection: l’ensemble Marie-Soleil Dion et l’ensemble Audrey.