Entirely handmade in Quebec by mothers with 100% ecoresponsible materials. The recycled premium-quality fur pompoms are also handmade and sown in Quebec. Pompoms don’t use snaps to offer a more resistant solution and to avoid losses. Soft wool is chosen, which is very warm, durable, hypoallergenic & without animal products.

We also offer securitized payments and international delivery.

Sizing chart
For children, the appropriate size is often determined by the child’s clothing size. For example, if your 4-year old child wears 3-years size clothes, then choose size 3-4 years for our products.

For adults, the proper size of the tuque will depend on the head’s circumference. Please note that all sales are final. The following chart shows values in inches.

Women Men
Small 19.5″ – 20.25″ 20.5″ – 22.75″
Unique size 20.25″ – 22.25″ 22.75″ – 24.5″
Big 22.25″ – 24.5″ 24.5″ – 25.75″

 

Production & Delivery
Regular delay of production: 3-5 days. Please add 5 days if your order has customized colors. You will receive an e-mail from Canada Post when the order is shipped, which is usually 2-4 business days before the order is received.

Tube Scarf Instructions
The women’s tube scarf is to be worn over the coat, just like on the pictures, between the hood and the shoulders. You can also wear it inside the coat but the format of the tube scarf was originally created to be over the coat. For men, the neck warmer is to be worn inside the coat.

Maintenance of Products
You can use a fabric defuzzer and/or shaver on the tuque to remove the lint that will form. Wash the tuque by hand with a mild soap and leave it to dry in a flat position. Avoid getting the pompom wet when washing the tuque and use a hairdryer with the low-temperature option if necessary.

Return Policy
When an order is confirmed and payed for, a knitter of ours immediately starts production on the item. It is therefore not possible to modify or alter the order details. All of the sales are final. Your satisfaction is our priority. If any issues arise, don’t hesitate to contact us through the specified section on the website or by e-mail at service@mariesoleilmode.com, it will be our pleasure to help you.

Faits à la main par des mamans, au Québec. Matériaux 100% écoresponsables, pompons de fourrure recyclée soigneusement confectionnés à la main & laine sans produit animal: ultra-douce & chaude qui ne pique pas la peau. Les pompons tiennent sans SNAP afin d’éviter de les égarer et pour une meilleure stabilité sur les confections. Paiement sécurisé – Livraison internationale

Charte de grandeur
Pour les tailles enfants, utilisez la taille de vêtement que votre enfant porte. Par exemple si votre enfant de 2 an habille du 3 ans, choisissez la taille 3-4 ans.

Pour les adultes, veuillez choisir la taille de la tuque en fonction de la mesure de votre tête. À des fins de salubrité, les ventes sont finales. Valeurs en pouces.

Femme Homme
Petit 19.5″ – 20.25″ 20.5″ – 22.75″
Taille unique 20.25″ – 22.25″ 22.75″ – 24.5″
Grand 22.25″ – 24.5″ 24.5″ – 25.75″

 

Livraison et production
Délai régulier de production: 3 – 5 jours. Il faut compter 5 jours supplémentaires pour une commande aux couleurs personnalisées. Vous recevrez un courriel de Postes Canada lors de l’expédition soit 2 à 4 jours ouvrables avant la livraison de votre commande.

Mise en place du foulard-tube
Le foulard-tube pour femme se porte par-dessus le manteau comme sur nos photos de modèles, entre le capuchon et sur les épaules. Vous pouvez aussi le porter à l’intérieur du manteau, mais le format du foulard-tube est en fonction d’une utilisation externe au manteau. Le cache-cou pour homme se porte à l’intérieur du manteau.

Entretien des produits
Utilisez un rasoir à vêtement afin d’éliminer les peluches qui se formeront sur le tricot. Lavez les tricots à la main en maintenant le pompon hors de l’eau: s’il est mouillé, utilisez un séchoir à cheveux pour le faire sécher. Puis, laissez le tricot sécher à plat.

Retour et remboursement
Lorsqu’une commande est confirmée et payée, une tricoteuse de notre équipe prend immédiatement en charge la confection. Il n’est donc pas possible d’apporter de modification suite au paiement. À des fins de salubrité, les ventes sont finales. Votre satisfaction est notre priorité. En cas de problème, n’hésitez-pas à nous contacter dans la section Contact, nous pourrons assurément vous aider et trouver une solution.